$250K Mega Millions Winner

Mega MillionsOn Tuesday, March 16 one lucky Maryland Lottery player became a 2nd tier Mega Millions winner. The winning ticket was sold at Murphy’s Town & Country in Avenue, MD.  If you were in the area, check your tickets to see if you were the big winner.

8 responses to “$250K Mega Millions Winner

  1. one day i will win big.

  2. I am not getting a page confirmation when I enter my lucky codes either then I get nothing.

    • chon: I apologize for it taking some time to respond to your inquiry. I have had our IT department look into the matter and the system is working as originally indicated. If a Livin’ Lucky code is correctly inputted into the system, a confirmation page will be supplied. A confirmation e-mail, however, is not supplied.

  3. I have been entering my lucky codes online and I have not received any email stating that my codes where received, I been entering codes since July.

  4. COULD YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHERE THE LIVIN LUCKY CODES FOR MARCH 17 th IS ?

    THANK YOU

  5. Hi my name is jackie i been playing maryland lottery for years one day i will be a big winner.